Payment Schedules & Deadlines

Accounts Payable issues payment ever Wednesday. Concur payment requests must be in the Accounts Payable queue (Status should be AP Review) by 4:00pm PST Wednesday for the payment to be issued the following Wednesday.

 

DayAP Review Status in Concur by 4:00 P.M. PSTDayPayment DateComments
Wednesday 29-Nov-17 Wednesday 6-Dec-17  
Wednesday 6-Dec-17 Wednesday 13-Dec-17  
Wednesday 13-Dec-17 Wednesday 20-Dec-17  
Thursday 21-Dec-17 Wednesday 10-Jan-18 Winter Break
Wednesday 10-Jan-18 Thursday 18-Jan-18 MLK day
Wednesday 17-Jan-18 Wednesday 24-Jan-18  
Wednesday 24-Jan-18 Wednesday 31-Jan-18  
Wednesday 31-Jan-18 Wednesday 7-Feb-18  
Wednesday 7-Feb-18 Wednesday 14-Feb-18  
Wednesday 14-Feb-18 Wednesday 21-Feb-18  
Wednesday 21-Feb-18 Wednesday 28-Feb-18  
Wednesday 28-Feb-18 Wednesday 7-Mar-18  
Wednesday 7-Mar-18 Wednesday 14-Mar-18  
Wednesday 14-Mar-18 Wednesday 21-Mar-18  
Wednesday 21-Mar-18 Wednesday 28-Mar-18  
Wednesday 28-Mar-18 Thursday 5-Apr-18 Cesar Chavez / Good Friday
Wednesday 4-Apr-18 Wednesday 11-Apr-18  
Wednesday 11-Apr-18 Wednesday 18-Apr-18  
Wednesday 18-Apr-18 Wednesday 25-Apr-18  
Wednesday 25-Apr-18 Wednesday 2-May-18  
Wednesday 2-May-18 Wednesday 9-May-18  
Wednesday 9-May-18 Wednesday 16-May-18  
Wednesday 16-May-18 Wednesday 23-May-18  
Wednesday 23-May-18 Thursday 31-May-18 Memorial Day