Sodexo Campus Dining Services Directory

Sodexo Campus Dining may be reached by contacting the general office phone at 310.338.2977 or via fax at 310.338.3008. More information is available on their website.

Sodexo Contacts

 

Regional District Manager Jason Adams 310-338-1816 310-338-3008 jason.adams@sodexo.com
General Manager Lester Echeverria 310-568-6108 310-338-3008

Lester.Echeverria@Sodexo.com

Office Manager Evelyn Castillo 310-338-2977 310-338-3008

 Evelyn.Castillo@Sodexo.com

 Financial   
     
Accounts Payable Raquel Cano 310-338-2645 310-338-3008 martha.cano@sodexo.com
Controller Natasha Mogadam 310-568-6109 310-338-3008 Natasha.Mogadam@sodexo.com
         
East Campus    
Executive Chef Peter Pryor 310-338-1814 310-338-3008 peter.pryor@sodexo.com
Director of Operations Dana Massimiani 310-338-1815 310-338-3008 dana.massimiani@sodexo.com
Senior Retail Manager Jessica Smith 310-338-3749 310-568-6692 Jessica.smith@sodexo.com
Chef Manager Tonya Slie 310-338-5210 310-338-3008 tonya.slie@sodexo.com
Executive Chef Alfonso Campos 310-338-1814 310-338-3008 alfonso.campos@sodexo.com
Retail Manager Iggys/Jazzman's Café Eric Yeroshek 310-338-5999 310-338-3008 Eric.Yeroshek@sodexo.com
Retail Manager  Karen Blaire 310-338-5999 310-568-5999 Karen.Blaire@sodexo.com
Marketing    
Director of Marketing Amyna Hale 310 338 3728 310-338-3008 amyna.hale@sodexo.com
Catering    
Director of Catering Jacquelyn Sandusky 310-338-1836 310-338-7436

Jacquelyn.Sandusky@sodexo.com

Senior Catering Manager Jason Fink 310-568-6110 (text only 310-338-3748 Jason.Fink@Sodexo.com 
Catering Manager Humberto Gonzalez 310-568-7163 310-338-7436 Humberto.Gonzalex@sodexo.com
Catering Manager Ranita Bullock 310-568-7185 310-338-7436 Ranita.Bullock@sodexo.com
Catering Admin Natalie Selva 310-338-1818 310-338-7436 natalie.selva@sodexo.com
Catering Supervisor Virginia Cueva-Supervisor 310-743-2349   virginia.cueva@sodexo.com
West Campus    
Executive Chef Virginia Organista 310-338-6110 310-338-3748 Veronica.Organista@sodexo.com
Retail Manager Stephen Forbes 310-568-7184 310-338-3748 Stephen.Forbes@sodexo.com
XAVIER    
Xavier Chef Oscar Salguero 310-338-7454 310-338-7636 oscar.salguero@sodexo.com
Sodexo Units    
  Einstein Caribout Coffee 310-338-8720    
  Starbucks 310-338-5369    
  Iggy's Diner 310-338-5999    
  Pizza del Rey 310-338-5210    
  Crimson Lion 310-568-6103
or
310-568-6104
   
  Jamba Juice 310-338-1817    
  C-Store Leavey 6 310-258-8672    
  C-Store Del Rey 310-338-4215